Shop
7025 Columbia Pike Annandale, VA 22003
LOCAL: (703) 256-2666
0
Customer Reviews
ANNANDALE FLORIST
Local Annandale, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Patrick D

State/Province:VA

On time delivery even during peak times
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Lene M

State/Province:VA

The prettiest bouquet I’ve received in years. I’ll tell my son to use you exclusively. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Tom P

State/Province:NY

I purchased flowers for my mother-in-law and they arrived without a problem, the arrangement was better than the picture most of all my mother in law was very happy
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Tommy M

State/Province:VA

We sent the designers choice bouquet and a balloon to my grandfather for his 94th birthday - the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and made his day!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Jana A

State/Province:VA

beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Nicole G

State/Province:VA

Perfect arrangemen geat on time service
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Kate G

State/Province:VA

I love ordering from Annandale Florist. They always arrange a unique and beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: joshua G

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for Valentine’s Day. Arrived when they said it would abs the flowers were fresh and arranged nicely. Will do business with again!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Melanie A

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Ayla Dixon H

State/Province:VA

Great communication , delivery wasn’t accepted at first address and made sure it was delivered properly. Beautiful flowers. Would use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement! Every time I walk by it, it brings a smile to my face.
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Suzanne V

State/Province:VA

Fresh & beautiful flowers delivered in a timely manner!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: Justin P

State/Province:VA

Perfect
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Amy B

State/Province:NY

My family member was overjoyed with the flowers she received!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Toni A

State/Province:VA

beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Kathryn M

State/Province:VA

Beautiful
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Ava G

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service. Beautiful plant!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Sandy M

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered perfectly Thank you Sandy McNab
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Josh J

State/Province:VA

It was exactly what I ordered. Ready on time and fantastic customer service as they did curbside while it was raining out.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Chris F

State/Province:VA

Great customer service
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Richard L

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful and very well presented on a timely basis.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers! Roses were perfect: just starting to open so I knew they would last.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers! Roses were perfect: just starting to open so I knew they would last.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Soniya M

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangements were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Claire F

State/Province:ON

Recipients were thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Richard L

State/Province:VA

I had an excellent experience dealing with your florist shop. All I did was e-mail in the order, and you all did everything else for me. The flowers are beautiful and my girl friend loves them.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Thomas T

State/Province:VA

Great florist
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: THOMAS T

State/Province:VA

Sent to Mother for XMAS, she loved them